untitled …

the.confused.one

this was posted earlier by my friend – mahesh mali (https://awesomengers.wordpress.com/ search awesomengers on wordpress , or anywhere on the net 😉 ) , an amazing blogger ;  this was orginally my post , which i only told him to post it on his blog 😛 (y’all can cross check with him 😂 ) so here it goes …

I was in ur circle for not more than a year , that was the time I felt silently alive , hanging out with u , those long chats , and non sensical laughs , I just kept looking at u , I still wonder whether u too felt the same for me , ’cause both of us were paired n teased together by our friends n u too didn’t hesitate.

aid1898202-728px-Confess-to-Your-Crush-Step-4

I was too shy right from the beginning… And if I look back now i see what a silly jerk…

View original post 274 more words

Leave a Reply

